Author Archives: Zealot Script

Out This Week! 17th January 2022

18th January 2022 – Firefly – Carnival – Una McCormack A heist by the Serenity crew goes badly wrong in a captivating original Firefly tie-in novel from the award-winning series by Titan Books. City of sinNeapolis: a desert city on planet Bethel where all manner of entertainment can be found: high-stakes gambling, luxurious hotels, exclusive clubs and any form of diversion imaginable may be

Read more

MWA honours King, Holstine and Grames

Mystery Writers of America (MWA) announces the recipients of its special awards. The board chose Laurie R. King as the 2022 Grand Master, the 2022 Raven Award recipient is Lesa Holstine, and Juliet Grames will receive the Ellery Queen Award. They will accept their awards at the 76th Annual Edgar Awards Ceremony, which will be held on 28th April, at the Marriott Marquis Times Square in New

Read more

IFWG Acquires Fraser’s The Irrawene Chronicles

IFWG Publishing has announced the acquisition of the three book young teen fantasy series The Irrawene Chronicles by author Rebecca Fraser. Fraser has already been published with IFWG with her middle grade novel Curtis Creed and the Lore of the Ocean, so this acquisition builds on an already successful relationship. The first book in the series, titled Jonty’s Unicorn, is

Read more
« Older Entries