SFWA Announce Board Election Results

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America has announced the results of the election for the five vacant positions on their board.

The election winners, and therefore new board members are:

Vice President – Tobias S. Buckell
Chief Financial Officer – Nathan Lowell
Director-at-Large – Phoebe Barton (through 2022)
Director-at-Large – James Beamon (through 2021)
Director-at-Large – Monica Valentinelli (through 2022)

A full list, including the runners-up and the complete new board, can be seen in the announcement on the SFWA website, here.

Share your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s