Langan Scoops Stoker Award

The Horror Writers Association has announced this year's winners of the Bram Stoker Awards. Lisa Morton, the President of the HWA and multiple award winner herself, had this to say about the 2017 winners. “The winners for this year’s awards unquestionably represent the continued high-level state of the art in horror writing. Our members and... Continue Reading →

Bram Stoker Awards Final Ballot Announced

Next up to announce their shortlist are the Horror Writers Association with their list of nominees for the prestigious Bram Stoker Awards. The premier awards for a Horror writer, past winners include none other than Zealot Script favourite Neil Gaiman, the mastermind behind A Song of Ice and Fire George RR Martin and Harry Potter... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑