2018 Nebula Award Winners

The Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America have announced the 2018 winners of the world famous Nebula Awards.

The full list of winners with the nominated works for each category can be seen on the Nebulas website.

You can see the winners of each category below:

Best Novel

  •  Winner: The Calculating Stars by Mary Robinette Kowal, published by Tor

Best Novella

  •  Winner: “The Tea Master and the Detective” by Aliette de Bodard, published by Subterranean Press

Best Novelette

  •  Winner: “The Only Harmless Great Thing” by Brooke Bolander, published by Tor.com

Best Short Story

  •  Winner: “The Secret Lives of the Nine Negro Teeth of George Washington” by P. Djèlí Clark, published by Fireside Magazine

Ray Bradbury Award for Outstanding Dramatic Presentation

  •  Winner: Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse written by Phil Lord and Rodney Rothman

Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy

  •  Winner: Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi, published by Henry Holt and Macmillan UK

Best Game Writing

  •  Winner: Black Mirror: Bandersnatch by Charlie Brooker, published by House of Tomorrow and Netflix

Share your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s