Nebula Award Winners 2016

Congratulations to all the 2016 Nebula Award Winners!

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America has released the list of Nebula Award winners for 2016.

The Nebula is one of the most prestigious awards in the SFF world and it is an outstanding achievement to be one of the selected winners.

Winners are shown below and you can see the full list of nominees here.

Best Novel – All the Birds in the Sky – Charlie Jane Anders

Novella – Every Heart a Doorway  Seanan McGuire

Novelette – The Long Fall Up – William Ledbetter

Short Story – Seasons of Glass and Iron – Amal El-Mohtar (The Starlit Wood)

Bradbury Award – Arrival

Andre Norton Award – Arabella of Mars – David D. Levine

Share your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s